Our team

Sales Department

Katya Stanimirova

Sales Manager

  • +359 899 102 664
  • stanimirova@bulmarml.bg

Viktoria Yasheva

Responsible Master Pharmacist

  • +359 894 543 432
  • yasheva@bulmarml.bg

Miroslava Donova

Sales Expert

  • +359 892 265 850
  • donova@bulmarml.bg

Desislava Caneva

Sales Expert

  • +359 892 265 859
  • tzaneva@bulmarml.bg

Daniel Velinov

Sales Expert

  • +359 892 265 858
  • velinov@bulmarml.bg

Neli Stankova

Master of Pharmacy

  • +359 892 265 860
  • stankova@bulmarml.bg

Technical Department

Eng. Kostadin Malamov

Technical service specialist

  • +359 892 265 854
  • service@bulmarml.bg

Eng. Stanimir Ivanov

Technical service specialist

  • +359 892 265 861
  • ivanov@bulmarml.bg

Eng. Vladimir Tyufekchiev

Technical service specialist

  • +359 892 26 5855
  • tyufekchiev@bulmarml.bg